Provincial Director:  

Linda Jacobsen (Doug)

Email: Linda Jacobsen


B.C. Chapters-Presidents 2015/16

Cariboo Sams

President: Guy Poliseno(Gisele)


Email: Guy Poliseno

Chilliwack Valley Sams

President: Kit Miller

Chilliwack, B.C.


web site

Chilliwack Valley Sam's Website

Clover Loafers

President: Bill Steer


members come from all over the lower mainland


Columbia River Sams

President: Ray Guindon(Peggy)

Castlegar, B.C.

Email: Ray Guindon

Coquihalla Sams

President: Bill Clark(Janina)

Merritt, B.C.

Email: Bill Clark

Coquihalla Sams Merritt BC at Facebook

East Kootenay Sams

President: Wayne Moore(Joyce)

Cranbrook, B.C.

Email: Wayne Moore

Island Roving Sams

President: Paul Lowry 

Nanaimo, B.C.

Email:  Paul Lowry

Juniper Sams

President: Ted McGarry(Laurie) 

Kamloops, B.C.

Email: Ted McGarry

Kelvern Sams

President: Otto Einfeldt




Kettle River Ramblers

President: Brian Swift (Angie)

Grand Forks, B.C. 

Email: Brian Swift


Kokanee Sams

President: Alex Wallach 

Nelson, B.C. 

Email: Alex Wallach

 Kokanee Sams Web Page

Nanaino Bars

President: Roy Roberts

Naniamo, B.C. 


Ogopogo Sams

President: Barry(Pat) Armbrust

Kelowna, B.C. 

Email: Barry

The Ogopogo Good Sam RV Club

covers the greater Kelowna area.

Members can come from any where in the

 Okanagan Valley



Orca Sams

President: Nona Giradi (Sylvano)

Surrey, B.C. 

Email: Nona

Orca Sams Web Page

The Orca Sams is a lower mainland 
chapter.This means that our members 
come from: Richmond, Vancouver, Surrey,
 Langley, Pit Meadows, and Harrison 



Eagle Mountain Sams

Abbotsford, BC

President; Dave Dunn(Linda)

Email; Dave Dunn




Peace Arch Sams

President: Richard Arnason

Maple Ridge, B.C. 

Email: Richard Arnason

Peace Arch Sams Web Page

Peach Arch members come from all over the mainland, Maple Ridge, Langley, White Rock, Richmond, Aldergrove, Abbotsford and Delta


Rocky Mountain Sams

President: Karen Rieh(Bernie)


Creaton, B.C. 

Email: Karen

Rocky Mountain Good Sam is in the 
Columbia Valley from Golden to 
Cranbrook, but we have members in 
Creston as well.  We have the Rocky
 Mountains to the east of the valley 
and the Purcell Mountain Range on
 the west.  


Sam's Highway Knights

President: Judy Boyczuk

Kelowna, B.C. 


Sam's Triple "O" Winers

President: Paul Day

Okanagan Falls, B.C. 

Email: Paul


Sun Oka Sams

President: Mike Sartor(Elaine)

Penticton, BC 

Email: Mike Sartor


Van Isle Explorers

President: Pat Slocomb

Victoria, B.C. 

Email: Pat Slocomb 


Victoria Wanderers

President: Wyatt  Sabourin(Joan)

Victoria, B.C. 

Email: Wyatt  Sabourin


Westcan Sams

President: Harold Querin

Victoria, B.C. 


President ;

Updated June 12,2015